The 5 Love Languages


The secret to love that lasts …

Categories: ,


The secret to love that lasts: “How do we meet each other’s deep emotional need to feel loved? If we can learn that and choose to do it, then the love we share will be exciting beyond anything we ever felt when we were infatuated.” – Dr. Gary Chapman

Millions of couples have seen their marriages transformed through learning to speak the five love languages. As you discover your own love language—and that of your spouse—you will understand yourself better and hold a priceless advantage in the quest for love that lasts a lifetime. By helping each other feel truly and deeply loved, you will be giving a gift that never fades away.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The 5 Love Languages”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *